How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
231 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victoriaw2017 01 Apr 2017
My husband and I came in to purchase a vehicle for me. Chance Lange was very knowledgeable and patient while we compared two vehicles. We couldn't have asked for a better sales person! Kudos to Chance and I'd recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
sugarray602 22 Mar 2017
Fair trade in. Worked within my budget. Gave me a great deal on brand new Outlander LE. Service scratched car (minor) putting license plates on but fixed quickly the next day.
5 rate
DealerRater
JP 13 Feb 2017
Everyone was pleasant and accommodating. Would have liked more money for trade in. My husband And I were at dealership for 2 hours. Just was interested in one car. My husband is very inpatient and would have liked to be out of there sooner. All in all the experience was fine. This was first time at ...this dealership. Liked that salesperson was not pushy. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Alex 02 Oct 2016
We would like to thank Mr. Frank Garcia, he helped us when nobody believe in us. I definitely would recommend Continental and Mr. Frank Garcia to all my family and friends. He went above and beyond. Thank you very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Omar Martinez 17 Sep 2016
Frank helped me find a car that fit me best. He was fast,fun and friendly. Also,Mike was very considerate when it came to showing loyalty to a frequent customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kingkong12 10 Sep 2016
This is my first dealership car purchase and I can't tell you how attentive and nice Frank Garcia was. I initially went to continental after another dealer lost my business due to shady tactics. Although I did not initially purchase a vehicle that day, frank kept contact with me and even gave me... a run down of Pro's and Cons with other vehicles from other makers. In the end I felt like Frank was there batting for me and that's why I purchased from him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacek 08 Aug 2016
I would like to thanks to Mr. Robert Wrobel who made my transaction possible. The price for my Outlander Sport was right and Robert was very helpful. I will recommend this dealership and Those whose professionalism and knowledge of subject is Great like a Rob's. THX .
5 rate
DealerRater
Nik Nik 03 Aug 2016
Everyone I had the pleasure of talking to, honestly and truly cared about finding the right car for me and did their best to get me the the best possible deal. Actually felt like I was with family!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa_Soto12 22 Jul 2016
My first time buying experience was overall a great one. The price was made right for an Outlander Sport. Both Mr. Spataro and the finance manager were willing to accommodate our requests the best way possible. I would recommend this place to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reggie 20 Jul 2016
What more can you ask for from a great car? How bout great service, great salesman, and a great deal. John Spataro was all this and more. Your hardest decision is to pick what you want. Once that is done John will take care of everything for you. I came expecting to get a 2014 used vehicle and ended... up with a brand new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport!! John was amazingly polite, knowledgeable, and just a fun person to speak with. If you need a car, John Spataro is your go to guy. Thanks John, Reggie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
New Sales, Internet Sales, and Finance