How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
234 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex 02 Oct 2016
We would like to thank Mr. Frank Garcia, he helped us when nobody believe in us. I definitely would recommend Continental and Mr. Frank Garcia to all my family and friends. He went above and beyond. Thank you very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Omar Martinez 17 Sep 2016
Frank helped me find a car that fit me best. He was fast,fun and friendly. Also,Mike was very considerate when it came to showing loyalty to a frequent customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kingkong12 10 Sep 2016
This is my first dealership car purchase and I can't tell you how attentive and nice Frank Garcia was. I initially went to continental after another dealer lost my business due to shady tactics. Although I did not initially purchase a vehicle that day, frank kept contact with me and even gave me... a run down of Pro's and Cons with other vehicles from other makers. In the end I felt like Frank was there batting for me and that's why I purchased from him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacek 08 Aug 2016
I would like to thanks to Mr. Robert Wrobel who made my transaction possible. The price for my Outlander Sport was right and Robert was very helpful. I will recommend this dealership and Those whose professionalism and knowledge of subject is Great like a Rob's. THX .
5 rate
DealerRater
Nik Nik 03 Aug 2016
Everyone I had the pleasure of talking to, honestly and truly cared about finding the right car for me and did their best to get me the the best possible deal. Actually felt like I was with family!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa_Soto12 22 Jul 2016
My first time buying experience was overall a great one. The price was made right for an Outlander Sport. Both Mr. Spataro and the finance manager were willing to accommodate our requests the best way possible. I would recommend this place to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reggie 20 Jul 2016
What more can you ask for from a great car? How bout great service, great salesman, and a great deal. John Spataro was all this and more. Your hardest decision is to pick what you want. Once that is done John will take care of everything for you. I came expecting to get a 2014 used vehicle and ended... up with a brand new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport!! John was amazingly polite, knowledgeable, and just a fun person to speak with. If you need a car, John Spataro is your go to guy. Thanks John, Reggie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda C., Orland Park, IL 18 Jul 2016
Continental Mitsubishi is by a longshot the BEST dealer!  They just have it all - great autos, great pricing, great promotions, great staff, great facility and showroom, great service!We bought an Outlander and Outlander Sport 5 years ago and just traded up for two new ones!They are amazing!  Than...k you to our Salesman John Spataro, Manager Michael Botica, Service Pro Julian, Finance Manager Martin and Cashier Lindsey!  They all contribute to making each and every visit to their facility welcomed and positive!We will continue to only buy and service our vehicles there! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linda C 18 Jul 2016
We bought an Outlander and Outlander Sport 5 years ago and just traded them in for 2 new ones! Over the 5 years we have had ONLY wonderful experiences with these cars as well as this dealership. So when it came time to trade in, we would ONLY go through Continental Mitsubishi once again. Everyon...e there is not only pleasant but knowledgeable and efficient as well. From our salesman John Spataro to the manager Michael Botica to Finance Manager Martin to the cashier Lindsey and of course in service, Julian, NOBODY misses a beat!!!! THANK YOU CONTINENTAL!!!! GREAT AUTOS, GREAT VALUE, GREAT PROMOTIONS, GREAT FACILITY, GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE-THEY'VE GOT IT ALL!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A. James 15 Jul 2016
I was not expecting to leave with a new truck, but it happened. Aron Nelson & Martin Aguilar made it happened. Nice facility, friendly. A business's Integrity, Honesty and Character is everything. Keep doing what you do. Go Team
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
New Sales, Internet Sales, and Finance