How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Antonio Oddit T Morelos 01 Jul 2019
It cost alot But its fast efficiency is what you pay for. And thats good. New owner for a year now and i haven't had one problem yet. All is well and and always good business here.
5 rate
Google
Aga Sikora 28 Jun 2019
Extremely pleased with the efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant salesman Robert. The facility has very comfortable waiting area offering comfy seats, kids corner, wide variety of choices in the beverage and snack bar.
5 rate
Google
Elliott Nelson 16 Jun 2019
Had an unreal, unmatched experience here! Friendly staff, and a great place to buy and service your vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Rocky M., Chicago, IL 18 May 2019
Can't complain about this place. Everyone is super cool in my experience there in the last 2 years since I bought my new car. Maintenance prices aren't too expensive as long as you get the coupons and discounts on their website. Overall a great bunch of people and very accommodating!
5 rate
Yelp
Rocky Morelos 18 May 2019
Can't complain about this place. Everyone is super cool in my experience there in the last 2 years since I bought my new car. Maintenance prices aren't too expensive as long as you get the coupons and discounts on their website. Overall a great bunch of people and very accommodating!
5 rate
Google
Candace McEvers 06 May 2019
My first new car ever! I'm so glad we picked continental mitsubishi. Joe was outstanding and we left feeling assured that we got an amazing deal with a car we love.
5 rate
Google
kisses don't LIE 20 Apr 2019
Very nice people. Great service. Love the cars
5 rate
Google
Angela Ward 25 Mar 2019
I really enjoying coming here. Customer service is on point. I receive a call and email to let me know when its time to get my car service,also they send out coupon for oil change and other thing. My tire kept going down and I took it in, the mechanic told me that some time its cause of the weather ...but I found out I had a screw in my tire. It cost me $24.for a new tire. So glad for the warranty. He showed me where the screw was before he did the work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Katherine Andrulis 12 Mar 2019
They take care of my car quickly and efficiently. On numerous occasions, they have gone out of their way to make sure I get out of here on time and with my car operating smoothly. Would recommend, quite kind people.
5 rate
Google
Kaylee Rybolt 01 Mar 2019
This was such a wonderful experience! After dealing with a few bad dealerships (Hove Nissan dealership in Bradley, IL and Kia in Bradley, IL) I figured I would get out of the area and try a few up north! I came across a HOT CAR deal at Continental Mitsubishi! I asked about a Outlander and Laura got ...back to me within a few hours! She was positive, understanding, and promised us a deal! We went the next day and to our amazement we saw smiles and a welcoming staff! Our salesman Joe is one of the best salesman we have ever met! He actually cared about us as people and not trying to hurry us out the door! He worked with our payments and took the time to make sure we got the best deal for us. I cannot thank this dealership enough for helping us get our new family car! I will be back and will send friends and family! Thank you again Joe & Laura!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
New Sales, Internet Sales, and Finance