How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karen Caballero 10 Jun 2020
Had an amazing experience at this location trading in my 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander for a 2019 Eclipse. Shout out to Dario Romero for being so patient with me and cutting me an undeniable deal. Left the same day with the car I came in for at a reasonable deal. If you’re planning to trade in a car s...oon and not too sure what you’d like, Dario can help meet your needs while making you feel cared for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Mora 09 Mar 2020
I had visited and shopped at a number of dealers before coming here. Looked at a new Eclipse Cross. Didn’t think I would get it and just wanted to get numbers but they were amazing!! Vanessa was great!! They gave me a great deal on my trade in and even lowered the sale price to meet MY budget with... the car note. Truly impressed by this dealership and the staff was great as well. I took the car home that same day, brand new 2020 Eclipse Cross SE. I’m obsessed with my car. Thank you, Continental Mitsubishi for helping me get a great deal on my graduation gift! Show more
5 rate
Google
Grand wright 09 Mar 2020
This was my third-last option of dealerships to go to during my car shopping but I am so great I made the trip from Chicago. When I arrived I was immediately helped by Joe (Garner I believe), he was very polite, funny and direct! We were able to work out a great deal on a nice vehicle, a better deal... than I thought would not be possible. The process went so smooth and stress free unlike other dealerships I’ve been to where the process takes 8-9hrs or so. The dealership itself is spacious/clean and process. they have a play area for children which is nice to know! Overall I had a positive experience, Aaron was also helpful in explaining the extra additions I could add to my monthly payment which would save in the long run! I really loved everything about my experience here and that the salesmen were more helpful than other the other dealerships I’ve visited. I would highly recommend it ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Koder1313 17 Feb 2020
Worked with joe garner on purchasing a 2019 eclipse cross and had an amazing buying experience! He got us to were we wanted to be and driving a beautiful new car! Aaron in finance was amazing as well! Thanks very much guys will be sure to come back in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Koder1313 17 Feb 2020
Worked with joe garner on purchasing a 2019 eclipse cross and had an amazing buying experience! He got us to were we wanted to be and driving a beautiful new car! Aaron in finance was amazing as well! Thanks very much guys will be sure to come back in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carmon Kutcher 07 Jan 2020
Fantastic purchase of a new vehicle. Little hassle involved, the sales team are extremely knowledgeable but not pushy. A special shout out to Vanessa for helping me navigate all the awesome features on my Mitsubishi Cross Eclipse, Martin for an easy finance option and to Ray the sales manager. I'm i...n love with my new ride! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adopt-a-kid 25 Nov 2019
Great service. Friendly people. On time in and out. I would and have commended to my friends. Have worked with Julian. He's a great guy and on target. His word is his word.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adopt-a-kid 25 Nov 2019
Great service. Friendly people. On time in and out. I would and have commended to my friends. Have worked with Julian. He's a great guy and on target. His word is his word.
5 rate
DealerRater
MsBasslights . 16 Nov 2019
Dario is awesome! Got my friend into a new car and was very nice during the process.
5 rate
Google
mitsubishi 2014 outlander 08 Nov 2019
julian is an excellent advisor i came in today to get an alignment check and battery check and he tightened everythingfor me but when they went to do the alignment he came to let me know that my tierod is about to break or crack and he told me parts labor and everything very honest and i love this... dealership for thats the reason they keep you your car and everyone safe they are all paitent and with some crazy questions i asked he informed me and i even asked for a explanation as wgat a tierod is and they even showed me a example picture i would reccomed him or carlos they both do amazing and they care about the car thank you i will see you guys for my next reccomended services . ? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.