How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LorDel 12 Sep 2019
As always Carlos provided an excellent support. He is very professional. I really appreciate his support. My pickup truck was completed before the time that he told me that it was going take.
5 rate
DealerRater
dirk4408 10 Sep 2019
Always treated like family and everytime the work is done professionally and for a fair price. And very quick and correct work is always a great outcome.
5 rate
Cars.com
dirk4408 10 Sep 2019
Always treated like family and everytime the work is done professionally and for a fair price. And very quick and correct work is always a great outcome.
5 rate
DealerRater
T R 09 Sep 2019
Great service my car was repaired timely and is running smoothly.
5 rate
Google
Linda C 06 Sep 2019
EVERYONE at Continental Mitsubishi bring SUCH warmth and caring to the table-we have been purchasing and servicing our cars there for many years and will not go elsewhere! John Spatoro in Sales is fabulous and just can't say enough about the entire service staff -Julian, Carlos, John and Frank!!! ...Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda C 06 Sep 2019
EVERYONE at Continental Mitsubishi bring SUCH warmth and caring to the table-we have been purchasing and servicing our cars there for many years and will not go elsewhere! John Spatoro in Sales is fabulous and just can't say enough about the entire service staff -Julian, Carlos, John and Frank!!! Th...ank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marco 04 Sep 2019
Mitsubishi Sales was really helpful, Vanessa Linares was really friendly helpful and patient with us while choosing a vehicle. Everyone who we talked to was nice and explained everything very clearly. Satisfied with our experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Marco 04 Sep 2019
Mitsubishi Sales was really helpful, Vanessa Linares was really friendly helpful and patient with us while choosing a vehicle. Everyone who we talked to was nice and explained everything very clearly. Satisfied with our experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeremy Detorres 31 Aug 2019
Great place. Friendly service and friendly sales.
5 rate
Google
Kayla Irizarry 31 Aug 2019
The staff is always friendly and professional. They are considerate of your time and keep you updated on the wait times. They never overcharge you or try to sell you on something that is not needed. They also give you information on when and what matience is needed on your car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
New Sales, Internet Sales, and Finance