How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adopt-a-kid 25 Nov 2019
Great service. Friendly people. On time in and out. I would and have commended to my friends. Have worked with Julian. He's a great guy and on target. His word is his word.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adopt-a-kid 25 Nov 2019
Great service. Friendly people. On time in and out. I would and have commended to my friends. Have worked with Julian. He's a great guy and on target. His word is his word.
5 rate
Cars.com
MsBasslights . 16 Nov 2019
Dario is awesome! Got my friend into a new car and was very nice during the process.
5 rate
Google
mitsubishi 2014 outlander 08 Nov 2019
RATINGEMPLOYEE RATING "julian is an excellent advisor i came in today to get an..." - mitsubishi 2014 outlander julian is an excellent advisor i came in today to get an alignment check and battery check and he tightened everythingfor me but when they went to do the alignment he came to let me know... that my tierod is about to break or crack and he told me parts labor and everything very honest and i love this dealership for thats the reason they keep you your car and everyone safe they are all paitent and with some crazy questions i asked he informed me and i even asked for a explanation as wgat a tierod is and they even showed me a example picture i would reccomed him or carlos they both do amazing and they care about the car thank you i will see you guys for my next reccomended services . ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mitsubishi 2014 outlander 08 Nov 2019
julian is an excellent advisor i came in today to get an alignment check and battery check and he tightened everythingfor me but when they went to do the alignment he came to let me know that my tierod is about to break or crack and he told me parts labor and everything very honest and i love this... dealership for thats the reason they keep you your car and everyone safe they are all paitent and with some crazy questions i asked he informed me and i even asked for a explanation as wgat a tierod is and they even showed me a example picture i would reccomed him or carlos they both do amazing and they care about the car thank you i will see you guys for my next reccomended services . ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mitsubishi 2014 outlander 08 Nov 2019
julian is an excellent advisor i came in today to get an alignment check and battery check and he tightened everythingfor me but when they went to do the alignment he came to let me know that my tierod is about to break or crack and he told me parts labor and everything very honest and i love this... dealership for thats the reason they keep you your car and everyone safe they are all paitent and with some crazy questions i asked he informed me and i even asked for a explanation as wgat a tierod is and they even showed me a example picture i would reccomed him or carlos they both do amazing and they care about the car thank you i will see you guys for my next reccomended services . ? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimmy 05 Nov 2019
I want to especially say thank you to Mimi Nofal and to Vanessa L. I was working directly with Mimi she was absolutely incredible. Very professional. she introduced me to Vanessa and when I arrived at the dealership my car was already to go paperwork was complete just needed me to sign. The best exp...erience I've ever had at a dealership. Thank you again very much!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimmy 05 Nov 2019
I want to especially say thank you to Mimi Nofal and to Vanessa L. I was working directly with Mimi she was absolutely incredible. Very professional. she introduced me to Vanessa and when I arrived at the dealership my car was already to go paperwork was complete just needed me to sign. The best exp...erience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Thank you again very much!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GF 31 Oct 2019
I came back for my second Outlander. This go around I bought the Outlander, not the Sport. I was very happy with my Sport but wanted a vehicle with more room. I was treated so nice here the last time that I decided to come back.
5 rate
DealerRater
GV 31 Oct 2019
Always courteous and professional service at Continental Mitsubishi! I decided to keep my 2016 Outlander GT versus leasing a newer model-because I had so little mileage on the vehicle, and honestly no service ever needed except an oil change! I bought weather tech mats for my suv, and a battery fo...r my remote to complete my fall and winter service and was offered an additional coupon I had no idea about from the service manager Pat, while I was waiting for my vehicle I spent time with my sales guy John who is always so courteous...when visiting this dealership it is like visiting friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.