How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
241 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark 13 Oct 2017
We inspected a tire. while I was in the waiting room john and I conversed about life n times. I asked a few questions about vehicle prices. My car is good. But down the line I have to look/Plan ahead for when I do need a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Leo 03 Oct 2017
I was greeted at exactly at the time of my appointment. It was estimated that the service I required would take approx. 1 hour and 30 minutes. My car was ready in 1 hour and 15 minutes. The service was fast and I was given a list of future items to consider to keep my car in top condition. John P ...was more than accommodating. Thank You Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
blondenuneen 03 Oct 2017
Always pleasant to me, clear and detailed on prices and happy to help! Thanks so much for everything! I'll be back for the next service ;)
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied 02 Oct 2017
From sales to service and especially the service dept. everyone is great. Always treated with the utmost courtesy. Carlos and John in service never disappoint.
5 rate
DealerRater
Theresa G. 02 Sep 2017
I had an appointment for an oil change. The service was prompt, the person was genuinely courteous, the waiting area was inviting and clean. Even though it is a bit out of my way, I will continue to service my car there because of the pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cv2809 29 Aug 2017
I was having issues with major shaking on my car, John was able to take us in right away, Frank took the car (and me) out on the highway so he could see what was going on. They kept the car, arranged a ride for me back to work. They quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem ( new tires put on a week ...before from another shop that neglected to properly balance them), did some other quick maintenence for us, and had us back on the road in a few hours. John even gave us a couple of Continental t-shirts. Small gestures I know, but the guys at Continental will be seeing us for all our service needs!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
myXDM9MM 28 Aug 2017
Very friendly, Very knowledgeable, very quick service for the maintenance. I'll be back in two weeks for the warranty work and the additional maintenance work needed. ( I couldn't afford to do everything all at once) Looking forward to seeing you guys again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracey C., Bellwood, IL 16 Aug 2017
OMG what can't I say about this dealership? First of all, my husband and I had one car to shop around for at this place. We had listings for other cars at other dealerships as well. We were greeted very well and didn't get tackled by a bunch of sales reps. Joe Appleby was our sales rep and I... am soooo glad to have had him. He was very friendly, patient, knowledgeable about Mitsubishi cars and not sales rep gimmicky at all! We told him what we were interested in, asked him a ton of questions and he was very sharp and had the information. We test drove a 2016 Outlander SEL and I asked him what was the difference between the 2016 and the 2017. I decided to purchase the 2017. We told him we needed two cars and he showed us around on their used cars. We told him what we wanted our monthly note to be and he actually found us a very great SUV that my husband liked and with that being said we drove off the lot with a brand new 2017 Outlander SEL and a 2011 Endeavor! Paul from their finance department was friendly and very professional. Him and my husband had a couple laughs and he found us the best rate for our vehicles! We purchased our vehicles Aug 5th and I am still pinching myself because my saying is if its to good to be true then something is up. I can sigh and say that this place was not the case! We have two SUV's $50 more than what our monthly note was for only 1 SUV (someone hit my husband in our trailblazer and the insurance company totaled out our truck so we had to get another vehicle). It's almost like 2 for the price of 1!!!!! Thank you so much Continental Mitsubishi and shout out to Joe and Paul in finance! I definitely will refer anyone that is looking for a vehicle to you guys!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JACQUELINE VAZQUEZ 18 Jul 2017
My sales person was awesome Vanessa Linares and also the man that help us in the service department awesome he helped us as well. Very clean and pleasant dealer ship
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy2307 29 Jun 2017
Aron at Continental was great. He was very helpful and enthusiastic. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He helped me decide on the Outlander Sport based on my needs. He also helped me determine that leasing was a much better way to go in my situation.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
New Sales, Internet Sales, and Finance