How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rocky M., Chicago, IL 18 May 2019
Can't complain about this place. Everyone is super cool in my experience there in the last 2 years since I bought my new car. Maintenance prices aren't too expensive as long as you get the coupons and discounts on their website. Overall a great bunch of people and very accommodating!
5 rate
Yelp
Rocky Morelos 18 May 2019
Can't complain about this place. Everyone is super cool in my experience there in the last 2 years since I bought my new car. Maintenance prices aren't too expensive as long as you get the coupons and discounts on their website. Overall a great bunch of people and very accommodating!
5 rate
Google
Candace McEvers 06 May 2019
My first new car ever! I'm so glad we picked continental mitsubishi. Joe was outstanding and we left feeling assured that we got an amazing deal with a car we love.
5 rate
Google
kisses don't LIE 20 Apr 2019
Very nice people. Great service. Love the cars
5 rate
Google
Angela Ward 25 Mar 2019
I really enjoying coming here. Customer service is on point. I receive a call and email to let me know when its time to get my car service,also they send out coupon for oil change and other thing. My tire kept going down and I took it in, the mechanic told me that some time its cause of the weather ...but I found out I had a screw in my tire. It cost me $24.for a new tire. So glad for the warranty. He showed me where the screw was before he did the work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Katherine Andrulis 12 Mar 2019
They take care of my car quickly and efficiently. On numerous occasions, they have gone out of their way to make sure I get out of here on time and with my car operating smoothly. Would recommend, quite kind people.
5 rate
Google
Kaylee Rybolt 01 Mar 2019
This was such a wonderful experience! After dealing with a few bad dealerships (Hove Nissan dealership in Bradley, IL and Kia in Bradley, IL) I figured I would get out of the area and try a few up north! I came across a HOT CAR deal at Continental Mitsubishi! I asked about a Outlander and Laura got ...back to me within a few hours! She was positive, understanding, and promised us a deal! We went the next day and to our amazement we saw smiles and a welcoming staff! Our salesman Joe is one of the best salesman we have ever met! He actually cared about us as people and not trying to hurry us out the door! He worked with our payments and took the time to make sure we got the best deal for us. I cannot thank this dealership enough for helping us get our new family car! I will be back and will send friends and family! Thank you again Joe & Laura!! Show more
5 rate
Google
2015 outlander sport, 06 Feb 2019
I had a good experience with salesmen Joe Appleby, he was knowledgeable about the Outlander sport, he had overall good demeanor.... I felt he was pretty up front and honest....when ever I had a question I emailed him and he responded timely...I never felt any impatience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Christine Budz 31 Jan 2019
I have bought a number of cars over the years and was very happy with my car purchasing experience in 2015 at Continental Mitsubishi. Everyone that I encountered during the time I was making my decision to the time of purchase was very pleasant and helpful. John Spatero was the salesman at the time ...of purchase and I was very pleased with the service he provided. I have been extremely happy with the service I have received in the Service Dept. over the last few years. They have been wonderful as far as making my appointments, getting the car serviced quickly and not trying to sell me anything that I don't need. They are very nice and very helpful and I highly recommend Continental Mitsubishi. Show more
5 rate
Google
misskj 30 Jan 2019
I initially was not pleased with my experience with Continental Mitsubishi, but after giving them a second chance we were able to move forward with the deal and I was able to get the vehicle that I wanted and somewhat in the price range of what I wanted. It’s not a bad dealership and they do work ...hard to earn new customers business. Thanks again to the Joe Garner for his patience and professionalism during the process and Mr Botica ensuring the sale would happen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
New Sales, Internet Sales, and Finance