How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
316 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dl 03 Sep 2018
I was impressed by both associates' knowledge & customer service. Each gentlemen was interested in providing a memorable customer experience. They seemed to listen to customer wants & concerns.
5 rate
DealerRater
MARY 22 May 2018
John Spataro has helped us purchase three cars from Continental Mitsubishi. He is knowledgeable and kind. He helps you in a manner that is not pushy or overbearing. He is an asset to the sales team at Continental. I will continue to recommend the dealership and John to my friends and family. Th...ank You Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Soltyska2k18 27 Apr 2018
John and Andy are absolutely wonderful men. Very polite and care about their customers. Andy did a great job with the repair on my car. Definitely knows his job very well and wish to have more mechanics like him that we can trust and rely on with our cars. Great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
vshabazz2 12 Apr 2018
I am so ecstatic about my new purchase! My new Mirage G4 is my dream come true! This is my first new car and it drives like a dream. I feel as if I am floating on air. I must first give a high five to John, he told me he would do what he could to get me into the car I wanted. At first I didn't t...hink it would happen because I didn't have a down payment, but John took my 2015 Mitsubishi and made it work. He made a miracle happen and at a price I could afford. He was kind and explained everything to me about the car and set up my phone to the car blue tooth. I was really happy to also speak to another Mitsubishi owner, who had nothing but praise for this dealership. I have always come to the Continental Mitsubishi dealership when I had the 2015 Mirage and have always been treated with kindness. I am a lifelong fan and will tell my friends and family about my fantastic experience. Thank You, Thank You John and Michael!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
happyal 03 Apr 2018
Came in for low tire pressure. Found nail in the tire and repaired it with 30 minutes. I was pleased with the speed of the service and the care I was given. John and Carlos are always friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
jm35 02 Apr 2018
i went in looking to buy a car and the staff at mitsubishi helped me do just that. staff was very friendly and i would recommend lagrange mitsubishi to family & friends.
4 rate
DealerRater
Shades 28 Mar 2018
Went in for a recall was in at 8am and was out by 8:30am ????. It was so quick I was in there parking lot catching up on emails.
5 rate
DealerRater
deniseb 21 Mar 2018
The team is very professional, they explained what needed to be done and it was done. That's all I have to say on that!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
knasa11 15 Mar 2018
They're polite humble intelligent excellent service very professionals experienced they go on and beyond the call of duty to make sure your vehicle is done and you're served good and anything you need extra they'll do above an above for you
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank618 14 Mar 2018
It was a welcoming experience from the start. All involved in the sales process made me feel welcomed from the start . I therefore, felt very relaxed and like I belonged. Especially my direct sales person, Joe Garner. He was a true professional. He knows how to communicate with people and ...thus make them feel at ease and relaxed. He exuded no pressure on me and answered all questions that I posed to him. I would return when I need a new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
New Sales, Internet Sales, and Finance