How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
264 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jlu 06 Dec 2017
Had to bring my car back after a recall as it developed a new problem. Everyone was extremely helpful and took care of this issue promptly and satisfactorily. Thank you for the excellent service.
5 rate
DealerRater
pshew 04 Dec 2017
Always helpful, takes a moment to listen to concerns and addresses them along with an explanation!! Great Job!!! I always like when he is the person I get there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 04 Dec 2017
Was hectic in the beginning but they strive at the end of the day to do the right thing which is all you can ask for. I do recommend. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Connie Triplett 03 Dec 2017
Carlos has excellent customer service, he will help you in any way he can. So keep the good work Calos job well done....I to see you next time...
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom Murphy 02 Dec 2017
Everyone was helpful and pricing was fair. This was second car that I purchased there in the last year. I will continue to purchase from this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
noahhugo 02 Dec 2017
Very professional. knows their business. Their area was clean and in order. offered. Came out to the customer area to inform me of what needed work needed to be done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Threadings 30 Nov 2017
Was scheduled oil and transmission service and a noise issue. Service discovered a bigger issue. Discussed future service also if this was not the noise/hesitation issue.
4 rate
DealerRater
MarDeer 29 Nov 2017
I recently received a notice about a recall on my Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. I did not schedule my recall appointment and probably would have neglected it for months. However, I received a phone call from Continental Mitsubishi asking if I would like to schedule an appointment to take care of the r...ecall. It was a refreshing change from other dealers in that I did not have to remember to call and schedule the repair. Further, they have friendly staff, a comfortable waiting area with fresh coffee and the usually pass out warm cookies. Continental Mitsubishi makes servicing my vehicle a treat and not a chore! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sasquash 29 Nov 2017
very satisfied with overall experience of dealership, salesman and vehicle. would recommend continental to friends and family. hope service department lives up to same expectations!
5 rate
DealerRater
Smith2scales 28 Nov 2017
I’m able to make appointments as needed . My service advisor is always knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate being advised on getting just the services that are needed and having applicable discounts added with no hassles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
New Sales, Internet Sales, and Finance